Fucked Up Announce Rarities Album Do All Words Can Do, Share Song: Listen

Fucked Up have compiled nine tracks previously exclusive to 7″ singles for a new rarities album. Do All Words Can Do, out March 25, follows the band’s 10th anniversary reissue and tour of David Comes to Life, and the tracks originate from the same era. Check out the Do All Words Can Do tracklist, and listen to the title track, below.

Do All Words Can Do:

01 Queen of Hearts (Demo)
02 What Would You Do
03 Do All Words Can Do
04 Into the Light
05 Byrdesdale Garden City
06 What They Didn’t Know
07 The Truest Road
08 Remember Me
09 Octavio Made the Bomb

Similar Posts