2 Chainz Reveals ‘Dope Don’t Sell Itself’ Tracklist

As he gears up to release his new album Dope Don’t Sell Itself next month, 2 Chainz has revealed the tracklist.

In addition to the single “Million Dollars Worth of Game” with 42 Dugg, the 12-track set includes appearances from Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Durk, Swae Lee, and Jacquees. Last week, he dropped a video for “Pop Music” with Moneybagg Yo and Beatking.

2 Chainz also shared the cover art for his “upcoming classic,” which features a shoe box filled with cash. “This is a reimagined image of my ‘first bank account,’” he said. “I’m sure some of the hustlers can relate!”

Dope Don’t Sell Itself, which follows 2020’s So Help Me God, marks the end of an era for the Atlanta rapper. He previously announced that the project would be his “last trap album.”

Dope Don’t Sell Itself drops Feb. 4. See the tracklist below.

Dope Don’t Sell Itself Tracklist

1. “Bet It Back”
2. “Pop Music” feat. Moneybagg Yo and Beatking
3. “Kingpen Ghostwriter” feat. Lil Baby
4. “Outstanding” feat. Roddy Ricch
5. “Neighbors Know My Name”
6. “Million Dollars Worth of Game” feat. 42 Dugg
7. “Free B.G.”
8. “10 Bracelets” feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
9. “Lost Kings” feat. Lil Durk and Sleepy Rose
10. “Caymans” feat. Swae Lee
11. “Vlad TV” feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, and Major Myjah
12. “If You Want Me To” feat. Jacquees

Similar Posts