(fka Vein) Announce New Album, Share New Song “The Killing Womb”: Listen, the Boston metalcore group formerly known as Vein, have announced a new album. It’s titled This World Is Going to Ruin You and it’s due out March 4 via Closed Casket Activities. The band also shared lead single “The Killing Womb” along with a music video directed by Max Moore. Check it out below.

This World Is Going to Ruin You spans 12 tracks in total. The LP was produced by Will Putney and features guest appearances from Thursday’s Geoff Rickly, Jeromes Dream’s Jeff Smith, and BONES.’s debut album, Errorzone, came out four years ago. See where it landed on Pitchfork’s list “The Best Metal Albums of 2018.”


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

The World Is Going to Ruin You:

01 Welcome Home
02 The Killing Womb
03 Versus Wyoming
04 Fear in Non Fiction
05 Lights Out
06 Wherever You Are
07 Magazine Beach
08 Inside Design
09 Hellnight
10 Orgy in The Morgue
11 Wavery
12 Funeral Sound

Image may contain Nature Outdoors Flame Bonfire Fire Building and Countryside