G-Eazy Reveals ‘These Things Happen Too’ Tracklist

Seven years since his debut, G-Eazy is set to drop the sequel, These Things Happen Too.

Ahead of its release on Friday, he has revealed the tracklist for his fourth studio album. The 19-track set, which has been three years in the making, includes the single “Breakdown” with Demi Lovato, plus appearances from Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, and Marc E. Bassy. Gerald connects with YG on “Instructions” and reps the Bay on “Now & Later” with E-40, Daboii, and Shootergang Kony. Production comes courtesy of Hit-Boy, Hitmaka, OG Parker, and more.

He also revisits his past on tracks like “I, Me & Myself” and “Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2),” while showcasing his evolution.

“I want to do it with integrity and focus…and make it feel like a true sequel to the first one,” G-Eazy told Consequence, “but at the same time show the maturation and evolution of a seven-year journey that’s completely changed my world and universe.”

See the tracklist below and check out the trailer for the album narrated by Marshawn Lynch.

These Things Happen Too Tracklist

1. “These Things Happen Too”
2. “When You’re Gone” feat. Lil Wayne
3. “Instructions” feat. YG
4. “Christoph’s Interlude”
5. “Wanna Be Myself”
6. “Everything Is Everything” feat. Goody Grace
7. “Origami”
8. “Solar Eclipse”
9. “I, Me & Myself”
10. “Now & Later” feat. E-40, Daboii, & Shootergang Kony
11. “Speed”
12. “Breakdown” feat. Demi Lovato
13. “Faithful” feat. Marc E. Bassy
14. “Wicked Game” feat. Devon Baldwin
15. “Bad Bad News!”
16. “No More” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
17. “Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2)” feat. Kossisko
18. “Time”
19. “Gerald”