Eddie Vedder Reveals Stevie Wonder, Elton John, Ringo Starr Appear on New Album, Shares New Song: Listen

Pearl Jam’s Eddie Vedder has revealed more details about his forthcoming solo album Earthling, which is out February 11 via Seattle Surf/Republic. The album features contributions from Stevie Wonder, Elton John, Ringo Starr, Glen Hansard, Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith, and former Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist Josh Klinghoffer. He’s also shared a new song called “Brother the Cloud.” Listen to it below.

Vedder is scheduled to tour behind the new album next month. Read “Reconsidering Temple of the Dog” on the Pitch.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.


01 Invincible
02 Power of Right
03 Long Way
04 Brother the Cloud
05 Fallout Today
06 The Dark
07 The Haves
08 Good and Evil
09 Rose of Jericho
10 Try
11 Picture [ft. Elton John]
12 Mrs. Mills
13 On My Way

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Eddie Vedder: Earthling

Eddie Vedder: Earthling

Similar Posts