Aldous Harding Announces New Album Warm Chris, Shares Song: Listen

Aldous Harding has announced a new album, Warm Chris, out March 25 via 4AD. Watch a video for lead track “Lawn,” which comes with a video created by Harding and Martin Sagadin. Watch it below.

Warm Chris was produced by John Parish and does not feature the 2021 single “Old Peel.” Harding is heading out on tour this later year; find those dates here. Harding’s last album was Designer, which Pitchfork named one of “The 50 Best Albums of 2019.” 


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Warm Chris:

01 Ennui
02 Tick Tock
03 Fever
04 Warm Chris
05 Lawn
06 Passion Babe
07 She’s Be Coming Round the Mountain
08 Staring at the Henry Moore
09 Bubbles
10 Leathery Whip

Aldous Harding Announces New Album Warm Chris Shares Song Listen

Similar Posts